Enugu State University of Science and Technology

Council and Members

The objective of the council include the promotion of mutually beneficial interaction between the academia and business community (linking gown and town) and enchancing the availability of qualified manpower so as to improve the quality of business undertakings and decision making in the country. The council which came into being in 1993 at the instance of His Excellency Chief (Dr.) O.E Shonken, Chancellor to the University, and Professor Julius O. Onah, the Vice Chancellor, is chaired by Chief (Dr.) C.I Ezeh and as at now has the following members:

Chief (Dr.) C.C. Offiah (MFR, OON) Member
Chief Ugochukwu Nwankwo Member
Prof. J.O. Irukwu, SAN Member
Sir C.C. Ekwegh Member  
Barr. Nkem Anaedu Secretary
Prof. T.O. Enudu Director of Studies, EBS
Asogwa Uche Director (Finance), ESS
Chief (Dr.) C.I Ezeh MFR Chairman
Prof. Luke O. Anike Vice Chairman and Vice Chancellor
Mr. Leonard Khama Registrar

Talk to us

085 888 5555